Riksförsäljning 1

Group M, Omnicom
Kristina Norman Jakobson Försäljningschef kristina.normanjakobson@clearchannel.se
08 522 400 42
Joel Östberg Key Account Manager joel.ostberg@clearchannel.se 08 522 400 53
Maria Borelius Key Account Manager maria.borelius@clearchannel.se 08 522 400 33
Victoria Sandberg Key Account Manager victoria.sandberg@clearchannel.se 08 522 411 51
Olivia Hogan Account Manager olivia.hogan@clearchannel.se 072 254 53 63
Dimitris Simbas Account Manager dimitris.simbas@clearchannel.se 070 444 00 36

Riksförsäljning 2

HowCom, IUM, Scream, Starcom, TBS Mediabyrå, Tre kronor Media, Zenithmedia, Hear Mediabyrå, OpusEtt, DNA
Marcus Skärlind Försäljningschef marcus.skarlind@clearchannel.se 08 522 400 15
Anna Trötschel Key Account Manager anna.trotschel@clearchannel.se 08 522 400 98
Caroline Carlsson Key Account Manager caroline.carlsson@clearchannel.se 08 522 400 14
Michael Fällström Key Account Manager  michael.fallstrom@clearchannel.se 073 944 11 25
Anette Tammerström  Account Manager anette.tammerstrom@clearchannel.se 08 522 411 65
Erik Ohlson Account Manager erik.ohlson@clearchannel.se  
Julia Jonsson Account Manager julia.jonsson@clearchannel.se 072 254 53 64
Marcus Sjöbäck Account Manager marcus.sjoback@clearchannel.se 072 254 53 67
Agnetha Json-Scuderi Account Manager, Skåne, Blekinge & Småland agnetha.json-scuderi@clearchannel.se 040 25 85 64
Tony Peterson Account Manager, Trafikreklam Skåne tony@citymedia.se 040 36 73 67

Riksförsäljning 3

AdOn, Dentsu Aegis, Mash, Bizkit Havas, Bright Media, Lighthouse, Nowa
Maria Jonsson Försäljningschef maria.jonsson@clearchannel.se 070 377 38 37
Anna Burgaz Key Account Manager anna.burgaz@clearchannel.se 08 522 411 13
Maria Cronsell  Key Account Manager maria.cronsell@clearchannel.se 070 512 34 66
Mats Österberg Key Account Manager mats.osterberg@clearchannel.se 08 522 411 30
Johanna Smedstad Account Manager johanna.smedstad@clearchannel.se 08 522 400 49
Christoffer Pettersson Account Manager christoffer.pettersson@clearchannel.se 070 241 79 70
Simon Lindström Account Manager, Mälardalen simon.lindstrom@clearchannel.se 070 444 00 55
Sandra Hälleby Account Manager, Västra Götaland sandra.halleby@clearchannel.se 070 444 00 21

Play

För allmänna frågor   playsupport@clearchannel.se  




Create & Event

För allmänna frågor   kampanjplanering@clearchannel.se